Sorry!

I know, I know! I missed DIY Friday and I am so very very sorry!  I really hate to break promises.  What I hate even more is making excuses for breaking promises, so I won’t. I will say sorry, give you a great link and tell you about all the exciting things that have been going on…
What you can expect in the near future…
    *A DIY post later today, to make up for missing Friday’s post.
    *A complete blog make over.  Some of you were kind enough to let me know that you are seeing the blog differently to others – some of the functionality and aesthetics have been a bit out of whack.  After much investigation and finally a consultation with the professionals, it seems that what you see would depend on the browser you are using.  Therefore you can expect a new & improved, multi-browser friendly blog in the coming weeks.  Thank you to those who informed me of the issues, it is much appreciated.
    * The Plan A Website – I have had to learn many things, very quickly and I have finally made some headway.  The site should be up in the next week or two.
    * Giveaways!!
If I could have you all over for an “I am sorry” tea, I would.  Instead we can have virtual tea.  Here is the link to Ming Makes Cupcakes – the most tantalizing recipes ever!  If you were coming round I would make you the Coffee Chocolate Cupcakes with Bailey’s Irish Cream frosting, the Vanilla Cupcakes with lemon filling & meringue frosting and the Peanut Butter cupcakes with Peanut Butter Frosting & Chocolate Ganache.  Divine!
I hope you have had a wonderful weekend so far…check back later for the DIY post.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

