It’s Here!

sian barry jonas peterson Snapshot Sunday   Celebrate

The image of this couple perfectly depicts how I feel right now.  Finally, after weeks of laptop crashes, late nights and multi-tasking, the Plan A website is complete.  A seasoned web designer may take one look and not be too sure why I am so over-joyed, but being my very first foray into web design, I am pleased as punch.  If you would like to take a look, you can find it at www.planamoments.com.  As always, your feedback and suggestions are most welcome.  Next up is a complete blog makeover, but I have enlisted the help of some professionals on this one.
Gavin (who is the most supportive man I know) has started to make comments about me being married to my laptop instead of him, therefore tonight I shall celebrate by leaving the computer off and spending some quality couch time with my husband. I’ll be back tomorrow for DIY Friday, have a great evening everyone…
Image: Jonas Peterson
This entry was posted in General, Portfolio. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

